+91 8800222775 +91 8800222776

The Special Rajasthan Tour

Duration : 13 Days / 12 Nights

Destinations Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Kota - Chittaurgarh - Udaipur - Deogarh - Rohetgarh - Jodhpur - Khimsar - Mandawa - Delhi

Day 1 ; Delhi

Arrival Delhi and meet and transfer to hotel for overnight stay.

Hawa Mahal
Day 2 : Delhi

Explore Delhi visiting Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, India Gate and Government buildings, Humayun's Tomb and Qutub Minar. Overnight in Delhi.

Day 3 : Agra

Morning drive to Agra en route visiting Sikandra. Full day city tour including the magnificient Taj Mahal and Agra fort. Overnight in Agra.

Day 4 : Jaipur

Morning leave for Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri. Afternoon halfday tour of Amer Fort with elephant ride, the City Palace, Janta Manter and Hawa Mahal. Overnight in Alsisar Haveli.

Day 5 : Kota

Morning leave for Kota via Bundi. Overnight in a Hotel Umed.

Day 6 : Chittaurgarh

Leave for Chittaurgarh. See imposing Fort. Overnight in a Bijapur Castle.

Day 7 : Udaipur

Leave for Udaipur. Halfday tour visiting the Palace, Jagdish Temple and a boat ride in Lake Pichola. Overnight in a Laxmi Vilas Palace.

Day 8 : Deogarh

Leave for Deogarh. A short tour of the place and overnight in a Deogarh Castle.

Mandawa Haveli
Day 9 : Rohetgarh

Proceed for Rohetgarh. Overnight in Rohetgarh Fort.

Day 10 : Jodhpur

Proceed to Jodhpur. Full day tour including the massive fort, Mandore Gardens. Overnight in Balsamanad Lake Palace.

Day 11 : Khimsar

Morning leave for Khimsar. Visit the Khimsar Fort and overnight stay.

Day 12 : Mandawa

Proceed for Mandawa. Visit the beautiful havelis. Overnight in a Castle Mandawa.

Day 13 : Delhi

Proceed for Delhi International Airport for onward flight back home.